Be happy

In a trial I fight slow, I turn left right is a no.

I see lines being colored by time, not by the brush I call mine

I see dust and I swipe it off, it turned to crust

My skin under is untouched.

 

I want life, not boredom

death is boredom too

If you believe in a life beyond death

you you will have to wait your quest

But if you live only for this

what is the point what is the quiz?

 

You gather you gather you hold dear

you avoid, hide, isolate

only to see death as if nothing was done by thee

 

If nothing is what awaits me

or Heaven or Hell at the end

I will act the same,

and I will toil to be happy

no other purpose is ahead of me.

P.S the link to my shop collection: http://gotclicks2.com/KCFK95FAb

 

Leave a Reply

