Ok

Leave for good for better

Run and smile for latter

My soul is yours I ponder

The bad thoughts will be smothered.

Run and gain things for us,

Waiting is not a breaking

I will hide myself of gaze

And my eyes will shun from gazing.

Go if leaving is what it takes

I will be alone again

But at least I will have some light

To reach out for in this den.

Life brings things you can’t imagine

and strikes aren’t always soft

But when my heart sinks

It reminds me that I shouldn’t be loft.

My love, you go

But I will wait for good

And if my heart be coated with snow

My mind will draw you over again,

where you once stood.

Leave a Reply

